Meie meeskond

Raavo Kangur

müük, juhatuse liige

raavo@bbt.ee

+372 522 1912

Aivar Käo

projektimüük, juhatuse liige

aivar@bbt.ee

+372 505 0000

Henry Sennikov

müük, hooldus

henry@bbt.ee

+372 526 1920

Indrek Neeme

hooldusjuht

indrek@bbt.ee

+372 515 6735

Andrus Malva

hooldustehnik

andrus@bbt.ee

+372 525 9155

Sergei Lebedev

hooldustehnik

tehnik@bbt.ee

+372 517 7560

Raili Kangur

administratiivjuht

raili@bbt.ee

+372 527 8773

BBT OÜ

Registrikood: 10398914
KMKR nr: EE100325287
Allika tee 14, Peetri, Rae vald
Harjumaa,  Eesti 75312

Panga andmed:
LHV PANK AS
IBAN EE117700771003869878
SWIFT LHVBEE22

Võta meiega ühendust